coffee smith

WE ACHIEVE MORE

BECAUSE WE WORK TOGETHER

Vision Display is divided into 3 Teams: Production, Printing and Installation, and Design. As we are all
multi-taskers in our company, each staff is also able to assist in other roles as the need arises.

 

Each member of the Production Team is knowledgeable in working on wood, acrylic, metal, painting jobs and electrical among others.

 

Printing and Installation Team is in charge of graphics that are to be printed and installed in-store and other sites. This team is able to work using various mediums such as stickers, kapaline, banners and others.

 

The main role of the Design Team is preparing the final artworks for printing and production and ensuring that the file is correct and follows the measurements provided.

MANAGEMENT

Robin Lim
Managing Director

mobile: +65 9025 5369

robin@visiondisplay.com

Robin
Ong Chee Leng (Ken)
Associate Director

mobile: +65 9786 4001

ken@visiondisplay.com

Ken
Chia Sze Ming
Production Manager

mobile: +65 9459 3543

chia@visiondisplay.com

Chia
Nicholas Liu
Associate Director

mobile: +65 8800 8180

nicholas@visiondisplay.com

Nicholas

HUMAN RESOURCE TEAM

Sumathi Krishnan
HR Manager

mobile: +65 9392 4624

sumathi@visiondisplay.com

Sumathi
Sandy Tan
Min Li
Admin Assistant

mobile: +65 8751 9766

sandy@visiondisplay.com

Sandy

PROJECT MANAGEMENT TEAM

Justine Suwardi
Project Manager

mobile: +65 8151 9787

justine@visiondisplay.com

Justine
Lee Yu Hong Sean
Project Manager

mobile: +65 9664 6709

sean@visiondisplay.com

Sean
Jackson Chia
Project Manager

mobile: +65 8569 2416

jackson@visiondisplay.com

Jackson
Kathy Tang
Project Manager

mobile: +65 9186 1646

kathy@visiondisplay.com

Kathy
Jason Phee
Project Manager

mobile: +65 8233 0609

jason@visiondisplay.com

Jason

DESIGN TEAM

Junio Jaylyn Limfueco
Senior Designer

mobile: +65 8127 8763

jay@visiondisplay.com

Jay
Jim Ilagan
Jr. Graphic Designer

mobile: +65 9388 3630

jim@visiondisplay.com

Jim
Angelica Jasmin Reyes
Jr. Graphic Designer

mobile: +65 9851 1276

angel@visiondisplay.com

Angel
Mec Deocares
Junior Designer

mobile: +65 9028 7091

mec@visiondisplay.com

Mec

CARPENTRY TEAM

Hu YuCheng
Carpenter Supervisor
YuCheng
Lu ChunFeng
Carpenter
Chun Feng
Lu ChunYu
Carpenter
Chun Yu
Wang ZhiMin
Painter
Xiao Ming
Xi Tiong
Carpenter
Xiang Wei

DIGITAL PRINT & PRODUCTION SPECIALIST

Lim Boon Lai
Digital Print Supervisor

mobile: +65 9859 0136

lim@visiondisplay.com

Uncle Lim
Kawsar
General Worker
Kawsar
Dalim
General Worker
Dalim
Muru
General Worker
Muru
Sammy
General Worker
Sammy
Nazir
General Worker
Nazir