Vision Display is divided into 3 Teams: Production, Printing and Installation, and Design. As we are all multi-taskers in our company, each staff is also able to assist in other roles as the need arises.

 

Each member of the Production Team is knowledgeable in working on wood, acrylic, metal, painting jobs and electrical among others.

 

Printing and Installation Team is in charge of graphics that are to be printed and installed in-store and other sites. This team is able to work using various mediums such as stickers, kapaline, banners and others.

 

The main role of the Design Team is preparing the final artworks for printing and production and ensuring that the file is correct and follows the measurements provided.

Management
Robin Lim
Managing Director

mobile: +65 9025 5369

robin@visiondisplay.com

Ong Chee Leng (Ken)
Associate Director

mobile: +65 9786 4001

ken@visiondisplay.com

mobile: +65 9459 3543

chia@visiondisplay.com

Chia Sze Ming
Production Manager
Sumathi Krishnan
HR Manager

mobile: +65 9392 4624

sumathi@visiondisplay.com

Human Resources

mobile: +65 8151 9787

justine@visiondisplay.com

Justine Suwardi
Project Manager

mobile: +65 9664 6709

sean@visiondisplay.com

Lee Yu Hong Sean
Project Manager
Jackson Chia
Project Manager

mobile: +65 8569 2416

jackson@visiondisplay.com

mobile: +65 8127 8763

jay@visiondisplay.com

Junio Jaylyn Limfueco
Sr. Graphic Designer
Designer
Jim Ilagan
Jr. Graphic Designer
Angelica Jasmin Reyes
Jr. Graphic Designer

mobile: +65 9831 9397

noor@visiondisplay.com

Noor Muhammad
Jr. Graphic Designer

mobile: +65 9388 3630

jim@visiondisplay.com

mobile: +65 9851 1276

angel@visiondisplay.com

Hu YuCheng
Carpenter Supervisor

mobile: +65 8342 1732

hu@visiondisplay.com

Fang XiangWei
Carpenter

mobile: +65 8462 1410

wei@visiondisplay.com

Carpenter
Lu ChunFeng
Carpenter

mobile: +65 8422 2943

feng@visiondisplay.com

Lu ChunYu
Carpenter

mobile: +65 8422 2944

yu@visiondisplay.com

Tang Zhixiong
Carpenter

mobile: +65 8422 2944

tang@visiondisplay.com

Painter & Electrician

mobile: +65  9390 1397

min@visiondisplay.com

Wang ZhiMin
Painter
Lim Han Yu
Painter

mobile: +65 9379 4027

bashi@visiondisplay.com

mobile: +65  9390 1397

zhao@visiondisplay.com

Zhao Chao
Electrician

mobile: +65 8435 8663

muru@visiondisplay.com

Muru
General Worker

mobile: +65 8678 7302

kawsar@visiondisplay.com

Digital Print & Production Specialist
Lim Boon Lai
Digital Print Supervisor

mobile: +65 9859 0136

lim@visiondisplay.com

Kawsar
General Worker
Lu ChunFeng
Carpenter

mobile: +65 8422 2943

feng@visiondisplay.com